Testimonials

Testimonials

We first met Ken at an open house and at the time, was not currently working with an agent. We immediately thought he was professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. We contacted him the next day and began working with him right away. Over the next few weeks Ken was responsive to our many questions, was available to go to open houses with us, and offered sound advice along the way. Once we found a house that we wanted to put an offer on, Ken was very helpful during the process which was great since it became a competitive situation versus several other offers. After our offer was accepted, Ken exceed our expectations with his constant support and guidance. As a first time home buyer, we greatly appreciated the attention we received from Ken on ensuring that everything was done on time- from finalizing the mortgage to the home inspection to the final walk thru and closing. He worked well with our mortgage broker, lawyer and seller's agent to ensure that the closing went smoothly. We would highly recommend Ken to anyone looking for an agent.

Purchase 2015

____________________________________________________________________________________________________

Kenny was very professional. He helped us accomplish our family's goal of selling our house during the 2015 sales season. We were very happy with the photographer he used to prepare the marketing photographs of our home including some amazing drone photos showing the property from a new perspective! Kenny is also well connected with many other local real estate agents, which increases chances of reaching all perspective buyers in the local marketplace. After every open house and showing we got timely and complete feedback. We ended up with competing offers to buy our property and Kenny helped us make quick but wise decisions during those critical stages. We were very happy with the services Kenny provided and would recommend him to anyone looking to buy or purchase a home in the area.

Sale North Attleboro October 2015

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

We found Kenny after surveying a number of web sites for a knowledgeable real estate agent. Kenny was consistently in the group of 'highly recommended' agents everywhere we checked. after choosing to work with him, it's easy to see why. First and foremost, our priority was to work with someone that knew the area (North Attleboro) well. Kenny oriented us to where we should look for the type of home we wanted, and throughout the process constantly provided context and helpful information as we saw different properties. It took us quite some time to find the right place, and Kenny was very patient with us - we never felt pressured. When we did find the right house for us, Kenny proved his value once again by advising us intelligently around the negotiation process, and doing everything in his power to get secure our home at a fair price. I cannot recommend Kenny highly enough to someone looking in this area. He has that rare combination of local information, contacts, and client service expertise that makes working with him a no-brainer. Please look on reviews on Zillow also.

Purchase North Attleboro October 2015

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

We would recommend Kenny to anyone! We bought a home, sold our home and moved out all in about one month. It was very stressful given the timing, but Kenny made it as easy as possible. I can't imagine anyone being more responsive than Kenny. He gets back to every email, call or text almost immediately. He is very professional, patient and friendly. His knowledge of the market and his marketing skills enabled us to sell our home so quickly. We are now so happy in our new home and can't thank Kenny enough for all his help. He is excellent at his job and his record shows it. We highly recommend Kenny!

North Attleboro Sold (first week) & Purchased 16 Woodcock Lane & 43 Laurelwood Drive Jon & Melanie Dec 2013

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

After a nightmare of an experience with our initial realtor through another company, we definitely had our guards up and were not ready to immediately trust the next realtor that was going to represent our home. Kenny was so professional and set our minds at ease right away. He listened to all of our concerns, questions, ect. and addressed them all and completely had our best interest at the center of everything. He always answered my calls, and if he didn't, he called right back. He's a great communicator and extremely knowledgeable. I would recommend Kenny to anyone selling or buying a home and actually already did. He just helped my brother sell their home and purchase another one. They also loved working with him. Although we moved out of town, we would definitely call on Kenny again if we were ever to sell/buy. He is great at what he does, not only an excellent realtor, he is a good person.

North Attleboro Sold Home First week. 62 Metcalf Stephanie & Brian. December 2013

_______________________________________________________________________

Kenny did an outstanding job listing and selling our house (in 2 days). His research on complementary sales was right on the money and the contractor he used to photograph the house and create the virtual tour was unbelievable. Kenny also provided some brilliant guidance on how to show the house. His recommendation to hold off all showings until our first open house not only reduced the stress of preparing the house for multiple showings but also set the stage for multiple offers on the same day. Lastly, I would be remiss if I didn't mention how responsive Kenny was, he was available 24/7 to assist and answer all questions.

Foxboro Sold December 2013 Chris & Kara

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

Kenny was there for us from the moment we decided to look at houses til the day we were handed the keys to our new home!! Whenever we called or emailed Kenny with questions or properties we wanted to see, he responded to us right away. He altered his schedule to fit ours on multiple occasions, and was always on time and completely professional. Kenny is very knowledgeable about the area, as well as the home-buying process. He was very helpful every step of the way!! We would highly recommend Kenny to anyone looking to purchase a home. Thanks Kenny!!

Foxboro Purchase September 2013 Nate & Catherine

_______________________________________________________________________

Kenny was fantastic! I did some of my own research online and he would immediately book viewings at any place I was interested in. He was quick to understand what my priorities were in a property and only showed me places that matched my specific criteria. He knows the neighborhoods in North Attleboro and was able to provide insight into the demographics, sales trends, and other helpful information so that I felt like an informed buyer. I went from just looking to final closing in under 3 months. Thanks Kenny!

North Attleboro Purchase July 2013 Emily.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

Kenny helped me in finding and buying my condo. He worked within my guidelines and took the time to understand my likes and dislikes. He is very knowledgeable about the local real estate market. In short Kenny was great to work with and I highly recommend Kenny

Plainville Purchase August 2013 Rick.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

We used Kenny on both the purchase and a sale of our home. He is a true professional. On the purchase of our home, he represented the seller. We were so impressed, we called him to represent us on the sale when we were transferred. He is responsive, articulate, and financially sound

North Attleboro Sold May 2013 Mike & Renee.

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Kenny helped me purchase a house this year and was a great to work with. I would recommend anyone looking to buy or sell a home to use him as his knowledge of the area and surrounding towns really helped us to narrow down what we were looking for.

Attleboro Purchase May 2013 Ross & Kristen.

____________________________________________________________________________________________

While I was 5 months pregnant, my husband and I decided to put our house on the market to see what would happen.  Kenny had a signed purchase and sales agreement for us in 9 days!  We were delighted but also a bit frantic about finding a new home.  Kenny worked tirelessly with us until we found our dream home.  He was reliable, dependable, always available to answer questions, and most importantly, he was knowledgeable.  We found a great house and Kenny made it possible for us to close in 30 days. He guided us through the whole process and made sure that our mortgage broker, Attorney and the sellers agent were doing their part.  Because of his knowledge of the area and the market, he was able to save us $20k off of what we expected to pay.  We moved in our house in mid July, had our baby in August and are happily getting settled.  We give Kenneth Farrow our highest recommendation.
 
-Eric & Bria Nardelli Sold & Purchased June & August 2009

 ______________________________________________________________________

"As first time buyers, my wife and I were excited to find the perfect house to call "home", but quickly realized how overwhelming  the whole process can be.  Luckily for us, Kenny left no questions unanswered and never let us feel like we were on our own.  His commitment to finding us the perfect home made the entire process a great experience.  I will gladly recommend Kenny to all of my family and friends looking to purchase or sell a house."

-Mark & Angela McBrine September 2009 Attleboro

___________________________________________________________________________________________

When looking to buy our second home, my sister and brother-in-law recommended their realtor, Kenny Farrow of RE/MAX North Attleboro.  We highly recommend having a realtor when making a home purchase.  Whether you are buying a home for the first time or the fifth, realtors are up-to-date with the current market trends and they have their own network which can get you in to see houses much quicker than if you called a listing agent yourself. We worked with Kenny for ten months and within that time made three offers.  After we backed out of the first two offers, we were concerned that Kenny might not want to work with us any longer.  However, in both instances, Kenny stood by us. We never felt pressured to buy and within a few days he was making more appointments for us and showing us more potential homes.  After looking at close to 100 homes, we finally found one that we fell in love with! Kenny was with us every step of the way; a true professional, he always called us back immediately and never tired of our endless questions, even if we had already been told once… or twice.  Having Kenny as a realtor helped to make the home buying process much easier than if we had done it on our own. If we were ever to buy real estate again, we would most certainly be looking to have Kenny Farrow on our side!

-Stephen & Cheryl Murray of Cumberland, RI October 2009

 

________________________________________________________________________________

 

"Kenny assisted my fiance and I in our search for our first home purchase in 2009. Kenny was extremely resourceful in helping us to understand the various steps in the process, along with providing detailed knowledge of each potential home or town location we inquired about.
Kenny maintained an objective viewpoint of each home, and helped to keep us informed of the true market value of the properties so as to help us get the most value for our money.
His friendly and out going attitude, timely and thorough response to our inquiries at all hours of the day and night, and most importantly his research related to each property were what made us more than happy with his service. I strongly recommend Kenny for assisting you with your next real estate transaction."
Top Qualities: Great Results, Personable, High Integrity

 

-Brian & Nidhi Levesque Purchased July 2009

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

My husband and I thought we would try to save some money by trying to sell our house ourselves-wasn’t our best idea.  We didn’t know how much it would entail.  After a few months, with no luck, we contacted Kenny Farrow to help us sell our house.  In only a few short months we had a signed P&S.  Kenny always made us feel like we were his top priority.  He was very thorough and had answers to all of our questions.  The house was sold in 30 days!!That’s why we went with him again to help us buy our new house, which was a “short sale”.  I didn’t understand what a short sale was but Kenny helped us every step of the way.  He made sure everyone (attorneys, banks, etc) was all on the same page.  A short sale isn’t supposed to be an easy process but with Kenny by our sides it was “the smoothest short sale ever”, according to our attorney.    He made sure we understood each step and gave us his honest opinion about everything!  He truly understands today’s market, is very professional, and honest.  Because of Kenny we are in a house we absolute LOVE and can’t thank him enough!!!  If you are looking for a realtor who is knowledgeable, dependable, honest and professional- Kenny Farrow is the one

Mark & Stephanie Cullen Sold & Purchased April & September 2009

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

Kenny did a super job marketing and selling my home. He has a really good knowledge of the area and priced it right. He made the whole process easy and kept me informed every step of the way. My co-workers could not believe how quickly my home sold.

Kenny also did a great job helping me find a new home. He paid attention to what I was looking for, showed me only those homes that fit my needs, answered all my questions, and offered observations concerning properties in light of my needs. I never felt any pressure during the search and am now the happy owner of a home that fits my needs perfectly.

During both the sale of my home and the purchase of my new home, I felt I had a true professional watching out for my interests. I would highly recommend Kenny both in selling a home and in purchasing a new home.

 

Laura Cavanagh Sold & Purchased July & October 2009

 

_______________________________________________________________________________________________

 

"As a potential buyer or seller in the Real Estate market, particularly of today's volatility, having an agent who can best lead you through the detail and critical timing of making the best decision and at the right price, I would highly recommend and trust no one other than Kenny Farrow.
He is an aggressive and ultimate true professional who will go to any length to ensure that the most significant details are followed through - details that equate to $$ in your favor in any real estate sales transactions.
Kenny is organized, detailed, communicative and committed to providing the best service and representation for YOU! Qualities that allowed us to get more than the asking price during our sale! He went above and beyond and for that we are forever grateful..."

-North Attleboro Paul & Jane Mangili Sold & Purchased September  2008

_____________________________________________________________________________________________

I have used Kenny in 3 transactions and I will use him again. His knowledge of the industry and process is second to no one. He takes great pride in his responsiveness to client questions and will put you in a great home. Whether its investment property or residential home/condo/etc... Kenny should be your choice as your Realtor. I strongly recommend him

-William Nowik July 2006

 

 

 

 

 

 

Contact Information

Kenny Farrow
RE/MAX Real Estate Center
345 East Washington St.
North Attleboro MA 02760
Cell: 774-688-9157
Fax: 508-576-7392